Book Now

Performance dates & times

Sunday 17 Dec

Tuesday 19 Dec

Thursday 28 Dec

Friday 29 Dec

Wednesday 3 Jan

Sunday 7 Jan

Tuesday 9 Jan

Wednesday 10 Jan

Monday 15 Jan

Wednesday 17 Jan

Friday 19 Jan

Wednesday 24 Jan

Sunday 28 Jan

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:00 AM

Running Time 60 minutes, no interval

Price range

Schools tickets will be allocated into the dedicated schools area situated in the yard called Groundlings. Please note this area is standing only. Maximum booking is 330 people per show.

Reserved Seating – $25.42
Groundlings GA* – $15.23
*Please note Groundlings tickets are standing

Schools pricing
Weekday matinees GA tickets only
$15.23 per person

Step into history and experience the triumphs and disasters that tell the story of the second Globe Theatre:

From the fascinating story of its construction by Shakespeare and company after the catastrophic mid-performance fire of 1613 to its decline and fall as the bloody English Civil War started in 1642.

Along the way, expect to meet outrageous characters from its history, and to laugh, shout and cheer as a cast of five actors share the extraordinary tale of one of the greatest theatres in history: the second Globe.



LOADING