Book Now

Performance dates & times

Friday 15 Dec, 8:00pm
Sunday 17 Dec, 1:30pm
Tuesday 19 Dec, 2:00pm
Wednesday 20 Dec, 7:30pm
Wednesday 27 Dec, 7:30pm
Friday 29 Dec, 2:30pm
Saturday 30 Dec, 10:30am
Tuesday 2 Jan, 2:00pm
Thursday 4 Jan, 7:30pm
Saturday 6 Jan, 10:30am
Sunday 7 Jan, 1:30pm
Monday 8 Jan, 2:00pm
Friday 12 Jan, 8:00pm
Tuesday 16 Jan, 2:00pm
Wednesday 17 Jan, 7:30pm
Saturday 20 Jan, 10:30am
Monday 22 Jan, 2:00pm
Mon 22 Jan, 7:30pm
Friday 26 Jan, 2:30pm
Sunday 28 Jan, 6:30pm
Monday 29 Jan, 2:00pm
Thursday 1 Feb, 2:00pm
Friday 2 Feb, 8:00pm

 

Running Time Approx. 2 hours 30 minutes, including interval

Price range

Schools tickets will be allocated into the dedicated schools area situated in the yard called Groundlings. Please note this area is standing only. Maximum booking is 330 people per show.

Evening shows/Weekend Matinees
Royal Room – $304.67
A Reserve – $178.26
B Reserve – $147.67
C Reserve – $100.77
D Reserve – $61.40
Groundlings GA – $20.33

Weekday Matinees & Weekend Morning Performances
Royal Room – $202.72
A Reserve – $147.67
B Reserve – $127.28
C Reserve – $76.31
D Reserve – $55.95
Groundlings GA – $20.33

Schools pricing
Weekday matinees GA tickets only
$20.33 per person

An all-singing-and-dancing cast of fifteen bring you Shakespeare’s hilarious comedy, As You Like It.

Set in 1642, and with gorgeous costumes to match, this zany production by our all-male company – complete with human sheep, bone-crunching wrestling, live music and lyrical poetry – will have you crying with laughter.

The bawdiest AYLI that I’ve ever seen, hugely entertaining, great musical pastiches, amazing talent in this all-male cast. I think Shakespeare would be thrilled with this 21st century production!” – Linda, audience member.



LOADING