The Trust and Executive Team

- +
The Trust and Executive Team

Trust Members

  • Mr James MacKenzie (President)
  • Ms Frankie Airey
  • Mr Warwick Bray
  • Mr Paul Barker
  • Dr Nora Scheinkestel
  • Ms Catherine McClements
  • Mr Ian Roberts
  • Ms Helen Silver AO
  • Mr Graham Smorgon AM


  • Ms Claire Spencer, Chief Executive Officer
  • Ms Deirdre Blythe, Executive Director, Operations and CFO
  • Ms Sarah Hunt, Executive Director, Development and Audience Engagement
  • Ms Sonia Lindsay, Executive Director, Human Resources
  • Ms Fiona Poletti, Executive Director, External Engagement
  • Ms Melanie Smith, Executive Director, Performing Arts