Performance dates & times

Friday 15 Dec, 10:30am
Friday 15 Dec, 3:00pm
Sunday 17 Dec, 6:30pm
Monday 18 Dec, 7:30pm
Wednesday 20 Dec, 2:00pm
Wednesday 27 Dec, 2:00pm
Thursday 28 Dec, 2:00pm
Friday 29 Dec, 8:00pm
Saturday 30 Dec, 3:00pm
Wednesday 3 Jan, 7:30pm
Thursday 4 Jan, 2:00pm
Friday 5 Jan, 8:00pm
Sunday 7 Jan, 6:30pm
Tuesday 9 Jan, 7:30pm
Wednesday 10 Jan, 2:00pm
Thursday 11 Jan, 7:30pm
Friday 12 Jan, 2:30pm
Monday 15 Jan, 7:30pm
Thursday 18 Jan, 2:00pm
Friday 19 Jan, 8:00pm
Saturday 20 Jan, 8:00pm
Sunday 21 Jan, 1:30pm
Tuesday 23 Jan, 7:30pm
Wednesday 24 Jan, 2:00pm
Thursday 25 Jan, 7:30pm
Tuesday 30 Jan, 7:30pm
Wednesday 31 Jan, 2:00pm
Thursday 1 Feb, 7:30pm
Saturday 3 Feb, 10:30am
Saturday 3 Feb, 3:00pm


Running Time Approx. 2 hours 30 minutes, including interval

Price range

Schools tickets will be allocated into the dedicated schools area situated in the yard called Groundlings. Please note this area is standing only. Maximum booking is 330 people per show.

Evening shows/Weekend Matinees
Royal Room – $304.67
A Reserve – $178.26
B Reserve – $147.67
C Reserve – $100.77
D Reserve – $61.40
Groundlings GA – $20.33

Weekday Matinees & Weekend Morning Performances
Royal Room – $202.72
A Reserve – $147.67
B Reserve – $127.28
C Reserve – $76.31
D Reserve – $55.95
Groundlings GA – $20.33

Schools pricing
Weekday matinees GA tickets only
$20.33 per person

See the legendary Beatrice and Benedick as you’ve never seen them before in Shakespeare’s original ‘rom-com’, Much Ado About Nothing.

You’ll laugh and cry from start to finish as they navigate their way to love in this hilarious production which turns Pop-up Globe into an uproarious house party.

If you miss it you are denying yourself the Shakespearean treat of the year, the production and Queen’s Company are unsurpassable, you will smile every time you think about it.” – Bridget, audience member