Give more children access to the performing arts.

Performance dates & times

Tuesday 19 March - Thursday 28 March 2019

Tuesday 19 Mar
6:00 PM
Wednesday 20 Mar
6:00 PM
Thursday 21 Mar
6:00 PM
Friday 22 Mar
6:00 PM
Saturday 23 Mar
6:00 PM
Monday 25 Mar
5:00 PM
Tuesday 26 Mar
6:00 PM
Wednesday 27 Mar
6:00 PM
Thursday 28 Mar
5:00 PM

Price range

Per person
$85.00

All online orders are subject to a Service Charge of up to $8.50 per order, plus any optional additional postage charges

Arts Centre Melbourne Members do not pay the $8.50 Service Charge when booking tickets online. Join today to enjoy this saving and other benefits of membership!

Make the most of your experience with a curated menu celebrating The Australian Ballet production of Cinderella. Enjoy dinner at Café Vic prior to the show in close proximity to the theatre.

On arrival
A glass of Dal Zotto Prosecco

Entree
Pumpkin arancini with black pepper pecorino cheese and finished with an arrabiata sauce.

Main
Poached trout, wild mushrooms, brown buttered Brussel sprouts and a Morello cream sauce.
Served with a glass of Mountadam Chardonnay

Dessert
Chocolate profiterole, mocha cream, hazelnuts dust, caramel sauce and topped with a gold leaf.
Served with tea or filtered coffee



LOADING
Go to the top