Performance dates & times

Hamer Hall

Wednesday 27 Mar - PREVIEW
8:00 PM
Thursday 28 Mar
8:00 PM
Thursday 4 Apr
8:00 PM
Friday 5 Apr
7:00 PM

Playhouse

Friday 29 Mar
8:45 PM
Saturday 30 Mar
5:00 PM
Sunday 31 Mar
7:45 PM
Tuesday 2 Apr
8:45 PM
Wednesday 3 Apr
8:45 PM
Saturday 6 Apr
5:45 PM
Sunday 7 Apr
7:45 PM

Running Time 70 minutes (no interval)

Price range

There is a limit of 4 tickets per customer for this event
Tickets exceeding this limit may be cancelled
Tickets will not be dispatched until the week commencing Monday 18 February
Preview
$64.90
Standard
$84.90

All online orders are subject to a Service Charge of up to $8.50 per order, plus any optional additional postage charges

Arts Centre Melbourne Members do not pay the $8.50 Service Charge when booking tickets online. Join today to enjoy this saving and other benefits of membership!

Who is Douglas?

Well, apparently, Hannah Gadsby thinks he is the only one who can help her follow up on the trail blazed by her last show: Nanette. But before she takes the mysterious Douglas for a trot around the world, Gadsby is coming home to take him off leash for a world premiere.

This is a strictly limited run before they go for walkies in the U.S.



LOADING
Go to the top