Give more children access to the performing arts.

Performance dates & times

Tuesday 17 Sep
6:00 PM
Wednesday 18 Sep
6:00 PM
Thursday 19 Sep
6:00 PM
Friday 20 Sep
6:00 PM
Saturday 21 Sep
6:00 PM
Monday 23 Sep
5:00 PM
Tuesday 24 Sep
6:00 PM
Wednesday 25 Sep
6:00 PM
Thursday 26 Sep
6:00 PM
Friday 27 Sep
5:00 PM
Saturday 28 Sep
6:00 PM

Price range

Per person
$85.00

All online orders are subject to a Service Charge of up to $8.50 per order, plus any optional additional postage charges

Arts Centre Melbourne Members do not pay the $8.50 Service Charge when booking tickets online. Join today to enjoy this saving and other benefits of membership!

Eat, drink and be merry with a curated menu celebrating The Australian Ballet's production of The Nutcracker. Enjoy dinner at Café Vic prior to the show in close proximity to the theatre. 

On arrival
A glass of Dal Zotto Prosecco

Entree
Caramelised onion tart, maple roast beetroot and cashew cream served with a frisee salad.

Main
Pan fried ocean trout, celeriac and pancetta gallete served with a lime butter sauce.
Served with a glass of Snake & Herring Riesling

Dessert
Classic “Mon Blanc” dessert with chestnut puree, vanilla bean cream, spiced cherries and snow dust.
Served with tea or filtered coffee



LOADING
Go to the top